David Ma

Instrument
bass
Location
Hong Kong
About
Exceptional live music and civil celebrant of marriages services offered by David Ma, a Musicians Institute attendee and Stanford Law School graduate.



(Quoted from facebook)

 

Oncoming Gigs

25 Mar 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM
1 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM
8 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Lounge at 23
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Special Live

2 Mar 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
31 Mar 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

 

Past Gigs

18 Mar 2019 (Mon) 7:30PM - 1:30AM

Venue: 
Lounge at 23
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Special Live

2 Mar 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
31 Mar 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

4 Feb 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

David Ma

3 Nov 2018 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
10 Nov 2018 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
24 Nov 2018 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號