Janaia Farrell

Genre
jazz, pop, funk, soul
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Reggae Foreignahs ft. Janaia Farrell

16 Oct 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Reggae Foreignahs ft. Janaia Farrell

11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Janaia Ferrell Quartet

28 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Janaia Farrell Reggae Quartet

25 Jul 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

3 Jul 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Grappa's Cellar 歌柏絲意大利餐廳
Jardine House, Basement 1,, 1 Connaught Pl, Central, Hong Kong

Tribute - Best of

27 Feb 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

A Love Serenade

14 Feb 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Foxglove
6 Duddell St, Central, Hong Kong

13 Feb 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Grappa's Cellar 歌柏絲意大利餐廳
Jardine House, Basement 1,, 1 Connaught Pl, Central, Hong Kong

Ray Charles Tribute Concert

30 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Janaia Farrell

23 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong