Talie Monin

Genre
jazz
Location
Hong Kong
About
Talie Monin is a South African jazz singer, based in Hong Kong.

(quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

Talie Monin & the Jazz Compendium

26 Feb 2020 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Talie Monin & the Jazz Compendium

23 Jan 2020 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Talie Monin & the Jazz compendium

12 Dec 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Talie Monin & the Jazz compendium

13 Nov 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Talie Monin and the Jazz compendium

31 Oct 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Talie Monin and the Jazz compendium

18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Talie Monin & the World Jazz Compendium

13 Jun 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

1 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Grappa's Cellar 歌柏絲意大利餐廳
Jardine House, Basement 1,, 1 Connaught Pl, Central, Hong Kong

Talie Monin & the World Jazz Compendium

22 May 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Talie Monin Quintet

10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong