Lok Choi 阿樂

Instrument
singer, guitar
Location
Hong Kong
About
Lok Choi @The Origin
樂隊TheOrigin主音

origin: https://www.facebook.com/TheOriginHK/

 

Oncoming Gigs

6 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
13 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
20 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
27 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

3 Jun 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

 

Past Gigs

6 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
13 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
20 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
27 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

8 Apr 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
15 Apr 2019 (Mon) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
22 Apr 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
29 Apr 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

GEDA Live - Pop Night

13 Mar 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Geda Bar and Restaurant
2, 8 Observatory Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

8 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
22 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
29 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

4 Jan 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
11 Jan 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
18 Jan 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
25 Jan 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

Music Rubato【The Origin-LOK】12,17,24,31th Oct 2018

12 Oct 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
17 Oct 2018 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
24 Oct 2018 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
31 Oct 2018 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

Lok

14 Nov 2018 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
21 Nov 2018 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
28 Nov 2018 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號