Henry Chung 鍾一匡

Genre
blues
Instrument
harmonica
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Music Night Kowloon:A Night of Chicago Blues

4 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

This Side of Paradise 大派對@藝穗會

30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Club
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS

20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 5:45PM

The Week Hong Kong (Day 2) Blues & Folk Night

4 Mar 2019 (Mon) 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Chung Meets Pao feat. KevinGuffy:Tribute to EricClapton and more

21 Nov 2018 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Spoonful of Blues

7 Oct 2018 (Sun) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Brew Note Coffee Roaster
19 Fort St, North Point, Hong Kong

hmvlive - An Acoustic Blues Evening

25 Sep 2018 (Tue) 8:30PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
hmv Kafe
4/F, hmv Flagship Store, Causeway Bay 2/F - 4/F, Pearl City,, 22-36 Paterson Street,, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Henry Chung & The Spontaneous Combustion

5 Sep 2018 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Foxglove Live Music - Henry Chung Blues Band

1 Sep 2018 (Sat) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Foxglove
6 Duddell St, Central, Hong Kong

MOViE MOViE X Eugene Pao X Henry Chung X Kevin Guffy 開幕表演

24 Aug 2018 (Fri) 9:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
MOViE MOViE Cityplaza
Cityplaza, 18 Tai Koo Shing Rd, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong