Bowen Li 李梓禾

Genre
jazz
Instrument
piano
Location
Hong Kong
About
A working musician, composer, arranger in Hong Kong/London

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

Kebop

7 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Vincent Lau Quartet

31 Jul 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Vera Lai & Lui Quintet x Lost Stars Livehouse

27 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Carol & Friends x Lost Stars Livehouse

19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Larry Yu & Lui Quintet x Lost Stars Livehouse

30 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Janice Chan & Her Cool Cats Live at Terrible Baby

27 Jun 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Terrible Baby
4/F, Eaton HK, 380 Nathan Rd, Jordan, Hong Kong

21 Jun 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

黃昏音樂#53 五月爵士

11 May 2019 (Sat) 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Venue: 
Hong Kong House of Stories
號地舖, 72A Stone Nullah Ln, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Larry Yu & Lui Quintet x Lost Stars Livehouse

4 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Jazz Trio

19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong