Glen Alfred

Instrument
guitar, singer
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

25 Apr 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

8 Mar 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

26 Jan 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Glen Alfred Live!

24 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Glen Alfred Live!

19 Jan 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

29 Nov 2018 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

The Big Picnic

3 Nov 2018 (Sat) 10:00AM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Area Outside, Discovery Bay Plaza
Discovery Bay Rd, Discovery Bay, Hong Kong

Glen Alfred

6 Jul 2018 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

20 Jun 2018 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Glen Alfred Live

16 Jun 2018 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong