Samson Sin

Genre
jazz
Instrument
drums
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Chill Out Thursday

11 Jul 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

On Tsz Kiu Jazz Quartet Live at Terrible Baby

24 May 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Terrible Baby
4/F, Eaton HK, 380 Nathan Rd, Jordan, Hong Kong

This Side of Paradise 大派對@藝穗會

30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Club
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

29 Mar 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

27 Mar 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday - YouMe Quintet : Tribute to Koji Tamaki

7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Jazz Beats

21 Feb 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

18 Jan 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Kiu & Friends + Erick Martinez & Latin Jam Band

30 Nov 2018 (Fri) 8:30PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Kiu and Friends

9 Nov 2018 (Fri) 8:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong