Gonzales Rodriguez

Genre
acoustic
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

25 Nov 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

18 Nov 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

14 Nov 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

11 Nov 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

28 Oct 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

21 Oct 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

14 Oct 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

7 Oct 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong