Gonzales Rodriguez

Genre
acoustic
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

9 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

2 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

18 Aug 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

16 Jul 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

14 Jul 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

24 Jun 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

17 Jun 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

10 Jun 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

3 Jun 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong