Allen Youngblood

Genre
jazz
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Allen Youngblood Trio

4 Jul 2020 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Allen Youngblood & Jaz Balaya

26 Mar 2020 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Allen Youngblood & Jaz Balaya

27 Feb 2020 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

The Allen Youngblood Trio

1 Feb 2020 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Allen Youngblood & Jaz Balaya

16 Jan 2020 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

The Allen Youngblood Trio

4 Jan 2020 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

The Allen Youngblood Trio

7 Dec 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Allen Youngblood & Jaz Balaya

14 Nov 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

The Allen Youngblood Trio

2 Nov 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

The Allen Youngblood Trio

5 Oct 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong