Allen Youngblood

Genre
jazz
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

The Allen Youngblood Trio

5 Oct 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Allen Youngblood & Jaz Balaya

3 Oct 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

The Allen Youngblood Trio

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Allen Youngblood & Jaz Balaya

4 Sep 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

7 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

The Allen Youngblood Trio

3 Aug 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Allen Youngblood & Jaz Balaya

18 Jul 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

The Allen Youngblood Trio

6 Jul 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Allen Youngblood & Jaz Balaya

27 Jun 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Allen Youngblood Trio

1 Jun 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong