Keith

Location
Hong Kong
About
@IT MONDENA

 

Past Gigs

16 Aug 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

9 Aug 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

2 Aug 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

26 Jul 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

5 Jul 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

29 Jun 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

28 Jun 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong