Armie & Friends

Genre
folk rock
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

12 Jul 2020 (Sun) 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

5 Jul 2020 (Sun) 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Day 5 of The Hallelujah Music Festival

28 Jun 2020 (Sun) 4:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

21 Jun 2020 (Sun) 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

29 Mar 2020 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:45PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

22 Mar 2020 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

15 Mar 2020 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

8 Mar 2020 (Sun) 4:00PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

1 Mar 2020 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

23 Feb 2020 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong