Armie & Friends

Genre
folk rock
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

24 Mar 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

31 Mar 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

17 Mar 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

10 Mar 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

3 Mar 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

24 Feb 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

17 Feb 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

10 Feb 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

3 Feb 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

27 Jan 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

20 Jan 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

13 Jan 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong