Janice Chan

Genre
jazz
Instrument
vocal
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Janice Chan & Her Cool Cats Live at Terrible Baby

27 Jun 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Terrible Baby
4/F, Eaton HK, 380 Nathan Rd, Jordan, Hong Kong

Janice & Geoff (Duo)

16 May 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

黃昏音樂#53 五月爵士

11 May 2019 (Sat) 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Venue: 
Hong Kong House of Stories
號地舖, 72A Stone Nullah Ln, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

25 Apr 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

30 Mar 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Holly Brown Coffee Roasters
15 Cheung Shun St, Cheung Sha Wan, Hong Kong

29 Mar 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

27 Mar 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

13 Feb 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Janice x Orlando Bonzi

25 Dec 2018 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

●【Jazz Night 】9 Dec 2018 ■ Sunday

9 Dec 2018 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號