Patrick Lui 雷柏熹

Genre
jazz
Instrument
piano
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Patrick Lui x Terry Yau

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Jao Tsung-I Academy
800 Castle Peak Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Jazz Trio

12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

Le French May Saturday Live @D2 Place

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Venue: 
Garage, D2 Place TWO
15 Cheung Shun St, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

19 Jun 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS 周六階聲作樂

18 May 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 5:15PM

Jazz+ : VSing x Patrick Lui Quartet

17 May 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Quartet

10 May 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

Jazz Quartet

3 May 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

This Side of Paradise 大派對@藝穗會

30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Club
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Duo-Trio

15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

Open Platform – Jazz Jam

25 Feb 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong