Patrick Lui 雷柏熹

Genre
jazz
Instrument
piano
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS 周六階聲作樂

18 May 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 5:15PM

Jazz+ : VSing x Patrick Lui Quartet

17 May 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Quartet

10 May 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

Jazz Quartet

3 May 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

This Side of Paradise 大派對@藝穗會

30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Club
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Duo-Trio

15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

Open Platform – Jazz Jam

25 Feb 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

13 Feb 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

2 Feb 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Visage One
93 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - TSOP

9 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong