Kat Aklysm

Instrument
vocal, guitar
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Kongo Rebirth - w/ Special Guests & Band Clinic

21 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 12:00PM

Venue: 
THE HUB Hong Kong
1/F, Fortune Building, 150-158 Lockhart Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Kongo - Original Band Concept At Aftermath

24 Jan 2019 (Thu) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

Kongo At Studio Club - The Kongo Rikishi Super Group

19 Jan 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
STUDIO CLUB
On Hing Building, 1 On Hing Terrace, Central, Hong Kong

Mermaid Night with Kat and Kongo

1 Nov 2018 (Thu) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Fishsteria Seafood Place
111 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chris Brien's MONSTER MASH

28 Oct 2018 (Sun) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
MoM Livehouse
B39 7 Seas Shopping Centre, 113-121 King's Road,, North Point, Hong Kong

Kat / Kongo / Fernando At Peel Fresco Again

6 Jul 2018 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Kat / Kongo / Fernando At Peel Fresco

1 Jun 2018 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM
15 Jun 2018 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM
29 Jun 2018 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

22 May 2018 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Kat & Kongo w/ Tobe at Peel Fresco

18 May 2018 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Kat Aklysm, Chris Brien, Blue Trio

15 Mar 2018 (Thu) 9:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong