Kylin Tung

Location
Hong Kong
About
香港唱作人, 樂手;商場及酒吧駐場歌手 ; 遊戲音樂制作

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Oncoming Gigs

6 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
13 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
27 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

6 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
13 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
27 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

29 Oct 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

14 Oct 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

4 Sep 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

28 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

8 Aug 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

7 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B