Chris Polanco & Azucar Latina Band

About
Performing their authentic Latin Music along with their high energy band, they'll be sure to entertain and keep you movin' all night.

 

Past Gigs

Kiu's Quartet / Chris Polanco & Azucar Latina Band

15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

The Week Hong Kong (Day 3) World Music Night

5 Mar 2019 (Tue) 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Ping Pong 129 Gintonería
129 Second St, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong

3 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM
10 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM
17 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM
24 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM
31 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Foxglove
6 Duddell St, Central, Hong Kong

Chin N Friends & Chris Polanco & Azucar Latina Band

23 Nov 2018 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Picada at The Beach - Viva La Vida - Latin Beach Festival

17 Nov 2018 (Sat) 12:00PM - 10:00PM
18 Nov 2018 (Sun) 12:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Pui O Beach
Hong Kong

Chris Polanco - 陳杰 Offical Page & Azucar Latina Band

8 Nov 2018 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Foxglove
6 Duddell St, Central, Hong Kong

The MOBhk

1 Nov 2018 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Foxglove
6 Duddell St, Central, Hong Kong

Chris Polanco & Azucar Latina Band

25 Oct 2018 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Foxglove
6 Duddell St, Central, Hong Kong

Chris Polanco and Azucar Latina Band

19 Oct 2018 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Chris Polanco & Azucar Latina Band

18 Oct 2018 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Foxglove
6 Duddell St, Central, Hong Kong