Chris Polanco & Azucar Latina Band

About
Performing their authentic Latin Music along with their high energy band, they'll be sure to entertain and keep you movin' all night.

 

Past Gigs

More Latin Excitement with Chris Polanco

25 May 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Dada Bar + Lounge
The Luxe Manor, 39 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Chris Polanco and Azucar Latina Band @ Gecko

18 May 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Agave Wan Chai Celebrating "Cinco de Mayo 2019"

4 May 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
AGAVE Tequila Y Comida
93 Lockhart Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chris Polanco & Azucar Latina Band

19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Latin Excitement with Chris Polanco

13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Dada Bar + Lounge
The Luxe Manor, 39 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS

13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 5:45PM

Kiu's Quartet / Chris Polanco & Azucar Latina Band

15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

The Week Hong Kong (Day 3) World Music Night

5 Mar 2019 (Tue) 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Ping Pong 129 Gintonería
129 Second St, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong

3 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM
10 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM
17 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM
24 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM
31 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Foxglove
6 Duddell St, Central, Hong Kong

Chin N Friends & Chris Polanco & Azucar Latina Band

23 Nov 2018 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong