Tatsuya

 

Oncoming Gigs

27 May 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

20 May 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

13 May 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

6 May 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

29 Apr 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

22 Apr 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

15 Apr 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

8 Apr 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

1 Apr 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

25 Mar 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

18 Mar 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong