Tatsuya

 

Oncoming Gigs

23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

9 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

2 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

26 Aug 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

19 Aug 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

12 Aug 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

5 Aug 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

29 Jul 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

22 Jul 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

15 Jul 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong