Carr Gor

Instrument
drums
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Canton Jam Pop

8 Jul 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Canton Jam Pop

24 Jun 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

10 Jun 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Canto Pop Jam

20 May 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Canton Pop Jam

29 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

26 Apr 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Spark Bar & Restaurant
4/F, LKF 29, 29 Wyndham Street,, Lan Kwai Fong, Central, Hong Kong

20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Spark Bar & Restaurant
4/F, LKF 29, 29 Wyndham Street,, Lan Kwai Fong, Central, Hong Kong

GEDA Live - Canto Jam

10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Geda Bar and Restaurant
2, 8 Observatory Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Canton Pop Jam

8 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Fresco Canton Pop

25 Mar 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong