Carr Gor

Instrument
drums
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Canto Po Jam

23 Mar 2020 (Mon) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Canto Pop Jam

16 Mar 2020 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

14 Mar 2020 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Spark Bar & Restaurant
4/F, LKF 29, 29 Wyndham Street,, Lan Kwai Fong, Central, Hong Kong

Canton Pop Jam

9 Mar 2020 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Canto Pop Jam

24 Feb 2020 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

CNY Canto Pop Jam

27 Jan 2020 (Mon) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Canto Pop Jam

13 Jan 2020 (Mon) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Canto Pop Jam

30 Dec 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Canto Pop Jam

23 Dec 2019 (Mon) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Canton Pop Jam

2 Dec 2019 (Mon) 9:00PM - 4:00AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong