Mike Mulder

Genre
acoustic
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

26 Mar 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Shazza Music Showcase #120

19 Mar 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

12 Mar 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

5 Mar 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

27 Feb 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

20 Feb 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

13 Feb 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

6 Feb 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 9:00PM
6 Feb 2020 (Thu) 11:59PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

30 Jan 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

23 Jan 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong