Wilson Lam

Genre
jazz
Instrument
guitar
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Jazz Duo-Trio

15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

Angelita Li & Wilson Lam

27 Feb 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Open Platform – Jazz Jam

25 Feb 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Guitar Duo

30 Jan 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

Guitar Trio

14 Jan 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Quartet

16 Nov 2018 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Heidi Li Third Culture Kid Quartet

31 Oct 2018 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Jazz Fusion with Ted Lo

24 Oct 2018 (Wed) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Guitar Duo

22 Sep 2018 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Visage One
93 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong