Dior Sing

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

15 Jun 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

14 Jun 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

8 Jun 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

6 Jun 2019 (Thu) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

1 Jun 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

31 May 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

25 May 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

1 Dec 2018 (Sat) 10:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Lounge at 23
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Dior Sing Live at Lounge @23

27 Oct 2018 (Sat) 10:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Lounge at 23
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

29 Sep 2018 (Sat) 10:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Lounge at 23
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong