Clara 李昭賢

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

HAPPY FRIDAY / 吾唱廣東歌 之 "My Friend, 今天你如何?"

12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Friday Vibes / 吾唱廣東歌

28 Jun 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

P.O.P - Pianism Of Pop + 吾唱廣東歌

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

HAPPY FRIDAY + 吾唱廣東歌

7 Jun 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

P.O.P - Pianism Of Pop +

25 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

HAPPY FRIDAY + 吾唱廣東歌

10 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

P.O.P + 吾唱廣東歌

4 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

HAPPY FRIDAY 🍻

3 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

吾唱廣東歌

27 Apr 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

P.O.P - Pianism Of Pop / 吾唱廣東歌

13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong