Clara 李昭賢

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

這一個夜 | 2019.08.31 @1563

31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

吾唱廣東歌

23 Aug 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Clara 李昭賢 “Special thanks to” 音樂會

19 Aug 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Friday Vibes + 吾唱廣東歌

16 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

吾唱廣東歌

9 Aug 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

P.O.P - Pianism Of Pop / 吾唱廣東歌

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

HAPPY FRIDAY / 吾唱廣東歌 之 "My Friend, 今天你如何?"

12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Friday Vibes / 吾唱廣東歌

28 Jun 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

P.O.P - Pianism Of Pop + 吾唱廣東歌

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

HAPPY FRIDAY + 吾唱廣東歌

7 Jun 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong