Sailor Candy Ng 吳筱茵

Genre
pop rock
Instrument
singer, guitar, ukulele
Location
Hong Kong
About
ViuTV熱誠sing級歌唱比賽第2名||Just a guitar lady loves Sailor Moon||Guitar(RockschoolGrade8) and Ukulele Tutor||Youtuber||Singer||Model||HongKonger

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

23 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Open Stage For Band

6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

26 Mar 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

23 Mar 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

26 Feb 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

23 Jan 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

MIRAcle Voice

16 Nov 2018 (Fri) 6:00PM - 7:30PM

Venue: 
Miramar Steps 美麗華階梯
Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

MIRAcle Voice

9 Nov 2018 (Fri) 6:00PM - 7:30PM

Venue: 
Miramar Steps 美麗華階梯
Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Sailor Candy Ng 吳筱茵

2 Nov 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
9 Nov 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
16 Nov 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
23 Nov 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
30 Nov 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

MIRAcle Voice

2 Nov 2018 (Fri) 6:00PM - 7:30PM

Venue: 
Miramar Steps 美麗華階梯
Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong