鄭秀文 Sammi Cheng

Genre
canto pop
Instrument
singer
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

FOLLOWMi 鄭秀文世界巡迴演唱會- 香港站 2019

12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
14 Jul 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
15 Jul 2019 (Mon) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
16 Jul 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
18 Jul 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
23 Jul 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
24 Jul 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Hong Kong Coliseum
9 Cheong Wan Rd, Hung Hom Bay, Hong Kong