VIRT

Genre
alternative rock, progressive rock
Location
Hong Kong
About
早安你好

多積一點口德
少造一點口業
就是培福造福的最大功德

同意請點讚




Band members:
Guitar- Danny
Bass- Sunny
Keyboard- Hugo
Percussion- Daniel
Vocal- Harley

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

TR Talented Friends Show – VIRT & The Flashback

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Planetrox China Final 中國 2019 決賽

29 Jun 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
THE HUB Hong Kong
1/F, Fortune Building, 150-158 Lockhart Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

搶耳展演 Ear Up Showcase 6/6

6 Jun 2019 (Thu) 7:00PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Starliteer 8強星光

28 Jan 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

19 Jan 2019 (Sat) 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Venue: 
T.O.P This Is Our Place
700 Nathan Rd, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

2019 青年音樂舞蹈馬拉松 Youth Music and Dance Marathon

13 Jan 2019 (Sun) 2:00PM - 8:00PM

Venue: 
Piazza Area C, Hong Kong Cultural Centre
10 Salisbury Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

獨立起義 Konnect Indies - CD Release Show 2018

14 Dec 2018 (Fri) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
MoM Livehouse
B39 7 Seas Shopping Centre, 113-121 King's Road,, North Point, Hong Kong

Virtual Harmony – Kelvin Leung x VIRT

19 Oct 2018 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

AMP Project SEASON III Demo CD Release Show

23 Sep 2018 (Sun) 4:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Jockey Club Youth Leap (Y-Concept Stage)
8/F, Christian Family Service Centre Headquarters 3 Tsui Ping Rd, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong

角樓搖滾音樂節 2018 (Day 2)

1 Sep 2018 (Sat) 4:00PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
前進進牛棚劇場
Cattle Depot Artist Village, 63 號 7 號 地下, Ma Tau Kok Rd, Hong Kong