Fast Line

Genre
rock
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

14 May 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

7 May 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

1 May 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

24 Apr 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

9 Apr 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

27 Mar 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

19 Mar 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

12 Mar 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

5 Mar 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

26 Feb 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong