Chor Lai 阿初

Instrument
handpan
Location
Hong Kong
About
本地Handpan及口弦演奏家。
曾獲邀到世界各地演出及舉辦工作坊,包括德國、日本、中國、印度、台灣等等。

Chor亦從事不同音樂創作,如現場演奏及電影配樂。

萬變不離其宗,
Chor認為音樂最能令人剖析自我,
亦是一種內在靈性的修煉。

Chor Lai - Handpan & Mouth Harp artist from Hong Kong.
Chor has performed in Germany,Japan,China,India,Taiwan.

Chor has also worked with music composer.
As live musician and movie soundtracks.

Chor believes that music can make ones self-analysis,
and playing music is a kind of spiritual practice.

(quoted from gig details)

 

Past Gigs

FLOAX Wellness Club presents: 初。樂 手碟演奏會 Hand Pan Performance

17 Apr 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Floax Floatation Therapy Spa
F, 16 Granville Circuit, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Tonight .10 Mini_Live(Indie Alternative Night)

22 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
MOSSES BOOK
14 St Francis St, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chor | Grownups at HKAC House Music Series

25 Jan 2019 (Fri) 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Venue: 
Open space outside Hong Kong Arts Centre
2 Harbour Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

nomad nomad & square -習習集- 草地派對x市集

20 Jan 2019 (Sun) 1:30PM - 5:00PM

Venue: 
Zero Carbon World
8 Sheung Yuet Rd, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

On the Pulse of Music Festival (Day 3)

25 Dec 2018 (Tue) 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Grand Plaza
Hong Kong, Science Park, Science Park E Ave, 18號號 Green 18

On the Pulse of Music Festival (Day 1)

22 Dec 2018 (Sat) 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Grand Plaza
Hong Kong, Science Park, Science Park E Ave, 18號號 Green 18

2018 香港環保電影展「氣候大戰」聲音媒體藝術展 - Jazz for Green + 溫水蛙 素人音樂分享會

8 Dec 2018 (Sat) 2:30PM - 5:00PM

Venue: 

LUMDUMS五週年限定展覽《epoch》城市 回響 我們和你

13 Oct 2018 (Sat) 4:00PM - 7:00PM
14 Oct 2018 (Sun) 4:00PM - 7:00PM

Venue: 
G/F, 198 Tong Mi Rd
198 Tong Mi Rd, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

SATURDAY MUSIC PLATFORM 大館音樂無疆界

7 Jul 2018 (Sat) 4:00PM - 6:00PM