The Alonso Gonzalez Jazz Latino Quintet

Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Alonso Gonzalez Latin Jazz Quintet

27 Mar 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Alonso Gonzalez Latin Jazz Quintets ft. Deborah

22 Mar 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 2:30AM

Venue: 
BB Jazz Lounge
Hong Kong, Central, D'Aguilar St, 38-44號, Ho Lee Commercial Building, 2/f

Alonso Gonzalez Latin Quintet F.t Angelita Li

20 Feb 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 3:00AM

Venue: 
BB Jazz Lounge
Hong Kong, Central, D'Aguilar St, 38-44號, Ho Lee Commercial Building, 2/f

Alonso Gonzalez Latin Jazz Quintet

14 Feb 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Alonso Gonzalez LatinJazzQuintet

24 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

12 Jan 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Foxglove
6 Duddell St, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz+ : Alonso Gonzalez Latin Jazz Quartet

27 Dec 2018 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Alonso Gonzalez LatinJazzQuintet

6 Dec 2018 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

7 Oct 2018 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Venue: 
Piazza Area C, Hong Kong Cultural Centre
10 Salisbury Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Alonso Gonzalez Latin Jazz Quintet

7 Jun 2018 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Live Jazz & Latin

3 May 2018 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong