符致逸 Adrian Fu

Genre
pop
Instrument
singer, songwriter
Location
Hong Kong
About
香港唱作人


Record Label:
Universal Music Hong Kong

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS

20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 5:45PM

紫在乎你 慈善音樂嘉年華 (Day 1)

29 Dec 2018 (Sat) 12:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Zero Carbon World
8 Sheung Yuet Rd, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

On the Pulse of Music Festival (Day 1)

22 Dec 2018 (Sat) 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Grand Plaza
Hong Kong, Science Park, Science Park E Ave, 18號號 Green 18

3 Dec 2018 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Adrian Fu LIVE GIG

17 Nov 2018 (Sat) 9:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

14 Nov 2018 (Wed) 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Venue: 
Eslite Spectrum Tsim Sha Tsui - Harbour City
Star House, 3 Salisbury Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

PLAY SOMETHING + Musician Free Jamming

13 Nov 2018 (Tue) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Pink Dot HK 一點粉紅 2018 ~ 5週年 5th Anniversary

21 Oct 2018 (Sun) 1:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
West Kowloon Cultural District
West Kowloon Cultural District, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

'Rhythm in a Cask' Music Festival

20 Oct 2018 (Sat) 6:00PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
The Qube
26 Aberdeen St, Central, Hong Kong

19 Oct 2018 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00PM

Venue: 
Spark Bar & Restaurant
4/F, LKF 29, 29 Wyndham Street,, Lan Kwai Fong, Central, Hong Kong