Marstn

Genre
acoustic pop, acoustic folk
Instrument
singer, songwriter
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Rock & Soul Night

21 Feb 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

Marstn x Lost Stars Live house

13 Feb 2020 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Marstn x Lost Stars Live house

9 Feb 2020 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Marstn x Lost Stars Livehouse

18 Jan 2020 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Marstn x Lost Stars Livehouse

31 Dec 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Marstn x Lost Stars Livehouse

27 Dec 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Marstn x Lost Stars Livehouse

20 Dec 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Marstn x Lost Stars Livehouse

13 Dec 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

MY BEAT FRIDAY

6 Dec 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Ex Fullcup Bistro
Ex Bistro 91 Ma Tau Kok Rd, To Kwa Wan, Hong Kong

Marstn x Lost Stars Livehouse

3 Dec 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong