徐加晴 Rona Tsui

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

YES!FANS主辦:校花校草音樂會

8 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Music Zone @ E-max
Emax 1 Trademart Dr, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
14 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
21 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
28 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

15 Dec 2018 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

5 Oct 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
12 Oct 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
19 Oct 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
26 Oct 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

Wham Music Live x Tom Lee Music

30 Sep 2018 (Sun) 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Venue: 
Fashion World, Wonderful World of Whampoa
9號 Shung King St, Hung Hom, Hong Kong

hmvLIVE 夏日音樂派對 (Day 1)

28 Jul 2018 (Sat) 2:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
hmv Kafe
4/F, hmv Flagship Store, Causeway Bay 2/F - 4/F, Pearl City,, 22-36 Paterson Street,, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Gimme LiVe 2018 – Jam Together - Live Music Show

14 Jul 2018 (Sat) 4:30PM - 7:00PM

Venue: 
Atrium, Miramar Shopping Centre
132-134T Nathan Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

2 Jun 2018 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

Funkytown 3arth Hair & Music Live

23 Apr 2018 (Mon) 7:30PM - 9:45PM

Venue: 
Y-Theatre
Hong Kong, 青年廣場LG1/F

21 Apr 2018 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong