El Kapitan & The Privates

Genre
rock
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

22 Mar 2020 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

6 Mar 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

15 Feb 2020 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

31 Jan 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

19 Jan 2020 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

27 Dec 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

22 Dec 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

El Kapitan and the Privates and Rubicube at Rula Live

21 Dec 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 5:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Live
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

14 Dec 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

The Flying Chopsticks & El Kapitan and the Privates at Rula Live

30 Nov 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 5:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Live
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong