Hidy Dear (Hidy Lo)

Instrument
singer, piano
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

12 Mar 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
19 Mar 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
26 Mar 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
2 Apr 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

 

Past Gigs

12 Mar 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
19 Mar 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
26 Mar 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
2 Apr 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

27 Feb 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

22 Feb 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

8 Feb 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

30 Jan 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

23 Jan 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

16 Jan 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

9 Jan 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

8 Jan 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
15 Jan 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
22 Jan 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
29 Jan 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

4 Jan 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B