Yan @ vici

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

12 Apr 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

23 Mar 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

14 Mar 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

1 Mar 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

8 Feb 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

2 Feb 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

1 Feb 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

26 Jan 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下