Antoine Richard

Genre
gypsy jazz

 

Oncoming Gigs

Gypsy Jazz

14 Nov 2018 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
12 Dec 2018 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
9 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
13 Feb 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
13 Mar 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
8 May 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
12 Jun 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
10 Jul 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
14 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
9 Oct 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Belon
41 Elgin St, Central, Hong Kong

黃昏音樂#54 European September

7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Venue: 
Open Area Outside, Hong Kong House of Stories
6 Hing Wan St, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Antoine Richard feat. Gypsy Swing Quartet at BB Jazz Longe

23 Aug 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
BB Jazz Lounge
Hong Kong, Central, D'Aguilar St, 38-44號, Ho Lee Commercial Building, 2/f

Jimmy x Geoff x Antoine

23 May 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Si Tu Savais

23 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Gypsy Jazz

14 Nov 2018 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
12 Dec 2018 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
9 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
13 Feb 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
13 Mar 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
8 May 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
12 Jun 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
10 Jul 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
14 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM
9 Oct 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Belon
41 Elgin St, Central, Hong Kong

Gypsy Jazz

10 Oct 2018 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Belon
41 Elgin St, Central, Hong Kong

Gypsy Jazz

12 Sep 2018 (Wed) 9:30PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Belon
41 Elgin St, Central, Hong Kong

The BTR Orchestra

2 Jun 2018 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Grappa's Cellar 歌柏絲意大利餐廳
Jardine House, Basement 1,, 1 Connaught Pl, Central, Hong Kong

The BTR Orchestra

5 May 2018 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Grappa's Cellar 歌柏絲意大利餐廳
Jardine House, Basement 1,, 1 Connaught Pl, Central, Hong Kong

Gypsy Jazz, Upstairs at BELON

21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 9:30PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Belon
41 Elgin St, Central, Hong Kong