The Glass Choir

Genre
rock
Location
Hong Kong
About
The Glass Choir consists of Marc Sparrow, a Brit living in Hong Kong, and his trusty Zoom drum machine. Marc has been in a long series of bands since his teens and over the years has played gigs in London, Brighton and Germany, as well as Hong Kong. Career highlights include support slots for space rock band, The Telescopes, and alternative metal band, Fudge Tunnel.

 

Past Gigs

Smells Like 90s at The Wanch - Volume 6

18 Jan 2020 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Boozy Xmas/ Farewell Alex

19 Dec 2019 (Thu) 7:00PM - 11:59PM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

3 Dec 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:45AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

AUOM Festival 2019 (Day 1)

15 Nov 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

Pink Season 2019 - Band Night 樂隊之夜

22 Oct 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Great bands, Great Music

3 Aug 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

Shazza Music Showcase #112

13 Jun 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

The Glass Choir at Aftermath + other bands tbc

24 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

H2 Music Festival 2018 (Day 3)

28 Jun 2018 (Thu) 6:15PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Shazza Music Showcase #104

26 Apr 2018 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong