Sara C.

Genre
canto pop, jazz
Instrument
vocal
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Chill Out Thursday

14 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

28 Feb 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

17 Jan 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

HAPPY FRIDAY + 吾唱廣東歌

11 Jan 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

10 Jan 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

3 Jan 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

II 吾唱廣東歌 之 明天會更好 II 倒數派對 - 1563 at the East

31 Dec 2018 (Mon) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Sara C. & Jazz Quartet

25 Dec 2018 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Xmas Countdown Party w Sara C Trio!

24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
Terrible Baby
4/F, Eaton HK, 380 Nathan Rd, Jordan, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

20 Dec 2018 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong