Sara C.

Genre
canto pop, jazz
Instrument
vocal
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Chill Out Thursday

16 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Just The Way You Are 點都愛妳

12 May 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

9 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

4 May 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

2 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday - Sara C. & Grooving Monkeys

25 Apr 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

18 Apr 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS

13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 5:45PM

Chill Out Thursday

11 Apr 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

21 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong