Sara C.

Genre
canto pop, jazz
Instrument
vocal
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Interval Music | Sara C. x Vincent Lau x Scott Murphy

19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Venue: 
Interval Coffee Bar
33 Wellington St, Central, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

11 Oct 2019 (Fri) 7:15PM - 9:15PM

Venue: 
CmOn 柴門西餐廳
24 Lee Chung Street, 6/F., E-Trade Plaza, Chai Wan, Hong Kong

30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 7:15PM - 9:15PM

Venue: 
CmOn 柴門西餐廳
24 Lee Chung Street, 6/F., E-Trade Plaza, Chai Wan, Hong Kong

Interval Music | Sara C. x Vincent Lau x Siu Tin Chi

17 Aug 2019 (Sat) 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Venue: 
Interval Coffee Bar
33 Wellington St, Central, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

8 Aug 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

1 Aug 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

25 Jul 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

20 Jun 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

16 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Just The Way You Are 點都愛妳

12 May 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

9 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong