CrazyLemon

Genre
an eclectic mix of classic and modern rock, blues, and with a hint of pop and a whole lotta soul ;)
Location
Hong Kong
About
We're a multinational five-piece cover band with members hailing from the US, UK, HK and France, covering an eclectic and energetic mix of classic and modern rock (60s to today), blues, a hint of pop and a whole lotta soul. Think Liverpool to Manchester, and on to Los Angeles via Chicago, Memphis and the Lone Star State.

We've played at The Wanch, Peel Fresco, Orange Peel and Backstage, and were incredibly proud to have played at this year's (2015) Beertopia at the Central Harbourfront in Hong Kong. We always welcome gig opportunities!


Band members:
Guitar & vocals: Gardner May;
Vocals: Angelina Komar;
Keyboards: Chipper Boulas;
Drums: Julien Nérée;
Bass: Matt Humphreys

Previous drummer (before he fecked off to Bali): Dan Fleming (not jealous or anything)

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

30 Jun 2020 (Tue) 7:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

20 Jun 2020 (Sat) 6:00PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

31 Jan 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

15 Jan 2020 (Wed) 6:00PM - 11:45PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

19 Dec 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Crazy Lemon and Rockstars Anonymous at Rula Live

29 Nov 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 5:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Live
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

8 Nov 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

31 Oct 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

25 Oct 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

11 Oct 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong