Scott Murphy

Genre
jazz
Instrument
saxophone
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

29 May 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

On Tsz Kiu Jazz Quartet Live at Terrible Baby

24 May 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Terrible Baby
4/F, Eaton HK, 380 Nathan Rd, Jordan, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Larry Yu & Lui Quintet

27 Mar 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Jim Schneider Assembly

8 Feb 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - On Tsz Kiu Quartet

30 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

24 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Sense 99
2-3/F, 99F Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong

Terrible Baby Presents: On Tsz Kiu Jazz Quartet

29 Nov 2018 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Terrible Baby
4/F, Eaton HK, 380 Nathan Rd, Jordan, Hong Kong

Swinging with Lui & Larry Yu Quintet

26 Nov 2018 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Scott Murphy quartet

13 Sep 2018 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Sense 99
2-3/F, 99F Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong

Thursday Jazz at Sense 99- Tjoe group Sept 6

6 Sep 2018 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Sense 99
2-3/F, 99F Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong