R.O.O.T

Location
Hong Kong
About
R.O.O.T is an alternative project by Jan Curious and guitarist Teriver Cheung, with Chok Kerong on keyboard and Synth Bass, Fish Huang on drums, Atlas on trumpet, and Chuen on Saxophone.

 

Past Gigs

大懶堂二十祭 LMFXXYEARFEST

28 Dec 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Star Hall
1 Trademart Dr, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

Unison 大學獨立音樂巡演 2019

1 Nov 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
Hong Kong Baptist University
Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong

秋日青藝節

14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 2:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
West Kowloon Cultural District
West Kowloon Cultural District, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Untitled Citizen X ROOT Feat. 蘇道哲 / Coey Young / Lydia Pau

21 Aug 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

赤柱廣場 - 海邊音樂派對

4 Aug 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Stanley Plaza
23 Carmel Rd, Stanley, Hong Kong

FWD presents : Mellow Yellow Music Festival @中環夏誌

5 Jul 2019 (Fri) 3:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Central Harbourfront Event Space
9號 Lung Wo Rd, Central, Hong Kong

響朵音樂節 SHOW 2

7 Jun 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Music Zone @ E-max
Emax 1 Trademart Dr, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

自由約 Freespace Happening

10 Mar 2019 (Sun) 2:00PM - 7:15PM

Venue: 
West Kowloon Cultural District
West Kowloon Cultural District, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

細場 SaiCoeng #4 // [木子與島嶼樂隊, the prototyke lab,ROOT]

9 Feb 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
細場 SaiCoeng
Rm 10, 7/F, Wah Tat Industrial Centre Block B, 8 Wah Sing St 8 Wah Sing St, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong

SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS

2 Feb 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 5:45PM