Scott Dodd

Genre
jazz
Instrument
bass
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

佳佳有約

22 May 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Theatre, 5/F, Sheung Wan Civic Centre
345 Queen's Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Jazz Up Your Night — Vol.IV

24 May 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

野野西 Wild Wild West - Tritone 三全音

15 May 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

The Allen Youngblood Trio

11 May 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Scott Dodd Quartet

1 May 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

This Side of Paradise 大派對@藝穗會

30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Club
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Stage for Jazz

3 Apr 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Hotel Stage
1 Chi Wo St, Jordan, Hong Kong

16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

The Allen Youngblood Trio

2 Mar 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - An Evening with Eugene Pao

27 Feb 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Nancy Wilson Tribute by Sybil Thomas ($120)

21 Feb 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Pre-Valentine Show

13 Feb 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong