Geoff King Luk

Genre
jazz
Instrument
guitar, bass
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Jimmy x Geoff x Antoine

23 May 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Janice & Geoff (Duo)

16 May 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Acoustic Romantic Journey with Sybil Thomas & Geoff King Lux

17 Apr 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

B3 Johnson & Friends

11 Mar 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

10 Mar 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

Jazz Beats

21 Feb 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Lamma Sunday concert: Jess Leung

30 Dec 2018 (Sun) 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Lamma Art Collective
1/f, 23 Yung Shue Wan Main St, Lamma Island, Hong Kong

Jazz Night

21 Dec 2018 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

19 Dec 2018 (Wed) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

13 Dec 2018 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Holly Brown
Hong Kong, 22 Stanley Street, Central, Hong Kong

Geoff and his band

28 Nov 2018 (Wed) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong