Jack Rabbit Slim

Genre
raucous rock
Location
Hong Kong
About
Jack Rabbit Slim are a unique and versatile cover band based in Hong Kong with an energetic show and great sound not to be missed!


Band members:
*Blake Feehan (Lead Vocals) *Tony Soughan (Guitar/Murray Hewitt, Band Manager) *Albert (Guitar) *Rom (Bass/Backing Vocals) *Matt Urquhart (Drums)

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Oncoming Gigs

The Rúla Sessions by Coopers Sessions Ale with Jack Rabbit Slim

22 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
Rula Bula
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

1 Feb 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Celebrate Australia Day at Rúla Búla

26 Jan 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Rula Bula
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

Classic Rock Covers Night

25 Jan 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

12 Jan 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

8 Dec 2018 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

24 Nov 2018 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

The Big Picnic

3 Nov 2018 (Sat) 10:00AM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Area Outside, Discovery Bay Plaza
Discovery Bay Rd, Discovery Bay, Hong Kong

26 Oct 2018 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

BEERTOPIA (Day 2)

6 Oct 2018 (Sat) 2:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Central Harbourfront Event Space
9號 Lung Wo Rd, Central, Hong Kong