Jack Rabbit Slim

Genre
raucous rock
Location
Hong Kong
About
Jack Rabbit Slim are a unique and versatile cover band based in Hong Kong with an energetic show and great sound not to be missed!


Band members:
*Blake Feehan (Lead Vocals) *Tony Soughan (Guitar/Murray Hewitt, Band Manager) *Albert (Guitar) *Rom (Bass/Backing Vocals) *Matt Urquhart (Drums)

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

El Kapitan and the Privates at Rula Live

18 Oct 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 3:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Bula
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

Jack Rabbit Slim & Rubicube at Rula Live

12 Oct 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 5:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Bula
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

Jack Rabbit Slim at Rula Live

11 Oct 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 3:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Bula
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

Last Orders in Lan Kwai Fong

5 Oct 2019 (Sat) 11:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Bula
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Rula Live Launch Party

7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Bula
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

Soft Launch of Rula Live

30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Bula
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

9 Aug 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

RĂșla Sessions with Jack Rabbit Slim

27 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Bula
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong