Soul Proprietors

Genre
Fusion, pop/rock, alternative, jazz funk, blues
Location
Hong Kong
About
The Soul Proprietors (SoulPros) are an up-and-coming Hong Kong fusion band. Catch us for our latest originals, creative covers - and awesome improv sets!

Genre
Fusion, pop/rock, alternative, jazz funk, blues

Band Members
Alwin Leung (bass, vocals)
Julian Shiu (lead guitar)
Julien Neree (drums, cajon)
Sean Gu (guitar, vocals)
Vince Siu (keyboard, vocals)

Hometown
Hong Kong

Current Location
Hong Kong

(quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

Rising Rock & Classic Blues

11 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

Get in the Groove

2 Aug 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

Real Rock & Roll

14 Jun 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

28 May 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

27 Feb 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Get Deep w/Bright Lights

26 Jan 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

3 Jan 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

6 Dec 2018 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

9 Nov 2018 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong