Helium 3

Genre
rock
Location
Hong Kong
About
Helium3 are a Hong Kong-based international rock band.
With a second album out in August and a concert on August 27th...hit the like ;-)


Genre
Rock/Pop

Band Members
Nick Flavell
Dave Belcastro
Brendan Delfino
Steve Jones
Jay Layfield
Dave Campbell
Hometown
Hong Kong

Record Label
Hazard Records Ltd

Current Location
Hong Kong

(quoted from facebook)

 

Oncoming Gigs

Summer's End

7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

16 Aug 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

H2 Music Festival (Day 5)

29 Jun 2019 (Sat) 4:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Rock from the Heart

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

17 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Rula Bula
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

27 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Hemingway's
G09 Discovery Bay Rd, Discovery Bay, Hong Kong

6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

6 Feb 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

24 Nov 2018 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

The Big Picnic

3 Nov 2018 (Sat) 10:00AM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Area Outside, Discovery Bay Plaza
Discovery Bay Rd, Discovery Bay, Hong Kong

26 May 2018 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong