KONGO

Genre
rock, blues, funk, fusion
Instrument
guitar, composer
Location
Hong Kong
About
Kongo is a guitarist and composer known for his fusion concepts.

 

Past Gigs

23 Apr 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

3 Apr 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Kongo Rebirth - w/ Special Guests & Band Clinic

21 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 12:00PM

Venue: 
THE HUB Hong Kong
1/F, Fortune Building, 150-158 Lockhart Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

12 Mar 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

31 Jan 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Kongo - Original Band Concept At Aftermath

24 Jan 2019 (Thu) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

Kongo At Studio Club - The Kongo Rikishi Super Group

19 Jan 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
STUDIO CLUB
On Hing Building, 1 On Hing Terrace, Central, Hong Kong

Kongo Quartet Storms PEEL

12 Jan 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

10 Jan 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong