Basic Notes Jazz Big Band 比士洛爵士樂團

Genre
big band jazz
Location
Hong Kong
About
The Basic Notes Jazz Big Band was founded in 1993 by a group of Hong Kong music players who were enthusiastic about jazz music.

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Oncoming Gigs

Big Band Night – Basic Notes Friday Live

22 Nov 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Basic Notes x Lost Stars Livehouse

15 Sep 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Big Band Night – Basic Notes Friday Live

23 Aug 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Basic Notes x Lost Stars Livehouse

16 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00AM - 9:50AM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Big Band Night – Basic Notes Friday Live

24 May 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Basic Notes x Lost Stars Livehouse

12 May 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Basic Notes x Lost Stars Livehouse

26 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Basic Notes x Lost Stars Livehouse

1 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Big Band Night – Basic Notes Friday Live

22 Feb 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Basic Notes x Lost Stars Livehouse

30 Dec 2018 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Basic Notes x Lost Stars Livehouse

12 Oct 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong