Kurtis Li

Genre
jazz
Instrument
guitar
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

27 Jun 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Jazz Trio

19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

29 Mar 2019 (Fri) 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Venue: 
Paper & Coffee
Pommerenke Student Centre, Ma Liu Shui, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Kurtis Li Quartet

13 Feb 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Kurtis Li quartet

8 Feb 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

Kurtis Li

31 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Sense 99
2-3/F, 99F Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong

Kurtis Li & Friends

2 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Brew Note Jazz Live

2 Dec 2018 (Sun) 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Brew Note Coffee Roaster
19 Fort St, North Point, Hong Kong

Kurtis Li & Friends

27 Nov 2018 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

18 Nov 2018 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Venue: 
Café Sausalito
201 Tai Nan St, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong

Kurtis Li Quartet

6 Nov 2018 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong