Indigo Town

Genre
acoustic funk
Location
Hong Kong
About
Indigo Town, Funk/Acoustic cover band from Hong Kong. Formed by people from all over the world.

Band members:
John Gil
Brendon Gold
Jack Mules
Kito Sousa Coutinho
Rob Abbs

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Oncoming Gigs

Pink Season 2019 - Band Night 樂隊之夜

22 Oct 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

11 Oct 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Funk, Soul, Pop Music

20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

H2 Music Festival (Day 4)

28 Jun 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

24 May 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

26 Apr 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Soul Connection

16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

15 Dec 2018 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

23 Nov 2018 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Indigo Town Returns to Peel

3 Nov 2018 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Y2K Problem at The Wanch - Volume 6

8 Sep 2018 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong